Day One Hundred and Sixty Five – The One With The Sex Noises

Today was supposed to be my first ever sports massage. Instead it was my first experience of a woman poking my back and making sex noises when they worked out a knot. I’ve no idea what the hell kid of massage that was, but that wasn’t right – seriously weird. A sports massage is supposed to work intensely on the legs, flushing out all the lactic acid which has been built up. This woman touched my calves twice and didn’t go near my thighs. Not good. Here’s a picture of one of my legs she should have been paying more attention to

20130411-221029.jpg

One thought on “Day One Hundred and Sixty Five – The One With The Sex Noises

Leave a Reply

